Peter Pscheid has been an Agile Executive Coach at pragmatic solutions gmbh since 2018 and supports us in the corporate and SME segment with his broad international business and technology experience.

He worked for many years as a consultant, coach, project manager and department head. His specialities are strategy, transformation, executive coaching, organisational development, and digital and corporate innovation. Peter holds an Executive MBA in transformation and innovation from the University of St.Gallen.

Peter is highly valued by our customers as a ‘Trusted Advisor’ thanks to his customer orientation and business sense, his conceptual and analytical abilities, and his enthusiasm. He focuses on people and their different motivations for change, and places particular value on enabling teams to achieve and celebrate regular milestones together during a change.

Peter Pscheid ist seit 2018 Agile Executive Coach bei der pragmatic solutions gmbh und unterstützt uns mit seiner breiten internationalen Business- und Technologie-Erfahrung im Corporates- und KMU-Bereich.

Er war viele Jahre als Berater, Coach, Projekt- und Abteilungsleiter tätig. Seine Spezialgebiete sind Strategie, Transformation, Executive Coaching, Organisationsentwicklung, Digital und Corporate Innovation. Peter hat einen Executive MBA für Transformation und Innovation der Universität St.Gallen.

Peter wird von unseren Kunden aufgrund seiner Kundenorientiertheit und seines Geschäftssinns, seiner konzeptionellen und analytischen Fähigkeiten sowie seiner Begeisterungsfähigkeit als “Trusted Advisor” geschätzt. Er stellt die Menschen und ihre unterschiedliche Motivation bei Veränderungen ins Zentrum und legt besonderen Wert darauf, dass Teams während einer Veränderung regelmässige Etappenziele erreichen und diese gemeinsam feiern.